Areas Covered by the Timmins Fire Department

The Timmins Fire Department services the City of Timmins, including Mountjoy, South Porcupine, Schumacher, Whitney, Connaught and Timmins. It will also respond to some calls outside city limits, according to need. Each area has one station in order to meet the needs of the population in that area. The Timmins Fire Department is also equipped to handle emergency calls at the Victor M. Power Airport.

Timmins:Timmins Fire Hall


 Mountjoy:Mountjoy Fire Hall


South Porcupine:South Porcupine Fire Hall


Schumacher:Schumacher Fire Hall


Whitney:Whitney Fire Hall


Connaught:Connaught Fire Hall