Fire Safety Web Links

 

Below is a compilation of fire safety websites:

Emergency Management Ontario (www.emergencymanagementontario.ca)

Ontario Fire Marshall (www.ofm.gov.on.ca/english/FireMarshal/OFM_main.html)

Fire Safety Council (www.firesafetycouncil.com)

National Fire Protection Association (www.nfpa.org)

Ontario Association of Fire Chiefs (www.oafc.on.ca)

Electrical Safety Authority (www.esasafe.com)

Firefighting in Canada (www.firefightingincanada.com)

Fire Chief (www.firechief.com)

Fire Fit (www.firefit.com)

Public Safety Canada (www.publicsafety.gc.ca)

101 Fire Safety Websites (http://onlinefiresciencedegree.org/safety/)

Asbestos Informatioin (http://www.asbestos.com)

 Fire Safety Guides (http://complianceandsafety.com/blog/fire-safety-training-powerpoints/)

Fire Safety Handbook (http://www.homesecuritysystems.com/fire-safety-handbook/)

Fire Safety For Kids & Parents (http://contractorquotes.us/fire-safety-for-kids/)

Garage and Home Fire Safety for Kids (http://www.alansfactoryoutlet.com/garage-and-home-fire-safety-for-kids/)

The Ultimate Fire Safety Checklist for Seniors (https://www.shieldmysenior.com/home-safety-checklist-for-senior/.)